Get Your Money

iOs and Android apps will be available in late December 2020 or in January 2021

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Obtaining National Bitcoins
Instruction for Recipients
Attention! To get your National bitcoins, you do not need any documents. If someone requests you any personal data at any stage of the process, you deal with fraud.
Step 1

Install the application for your smartphone. It only requires access to the geolocation and Bluetooth modules. Accepting new National Bitcoin users will stop on December 21, 2021, at 15:59:16 UTC-0.

Step 2
Definition (what is a proxxing): When you are near another user of the same application (up to 10 meters, at least for a few seconds), the two smartphones engage in a blind handshake. Every NEW such case (with a person carrying a smartphone that has never blind-handshaked with yours before) gets you (and the person you digitally handshake with) one proxxing. You do not need to communicate. Your smartphones do everything for you.

Once you have collected 108 proxxings and thus physically confirm that you are an actual human being living in a corresponding area, the app credits you with your portion of National bitcoins.

Warning! It is necessary to use the same smartphone during the entire validation process (one device; you can change SIM cards). If the device is lost or broken, start the whole process again.

Naturally, the sooner people around you learn about the possibility of getting bitcoins, the sooner you will get yours.
Validating National Bitcoin users will stop on March 20, 2022, at 15: 33: 23 UTC-0, even if you lack just a few proxxings at that time.

From the next second until 09: 13: 49 (UTC-0) on June 21, 2022, all unclaimed territorial bitcoins will be randomly (without requests) distributed among the owners of active accounts of popular social networks. Accruals will be made on a unilateral basis, meaning that no effort is required to create an account. National bitcoins will be sent as general delivery and stored in the “on-demand” mode for indefinitely long. To extract bitcoins, at any time, one must confirm the fact of ownership of the corresponding social network account.

After March 20, 2022, there will be no unallocated, locked (or otherwise restricted from circulation) territorial bitcoins left.

Eight Self-Sustained Territories

For each territory, 18,347,513 National bitcoins out of 21,000,000 ever-to-exist are created with block 1 and are being evenly distributed among all residents of the corresponding territory.

As ,


Distributed among the residents of the following countries: AM, AZ, BG, BY, EE, FI, GE, GR, HU, KG, KZ, LV, MD, MK, MN, NO, RO, RS, RU, SE, SK, UA, UZ. In addition, all Alaskans get Russian bitcoins (along with American bitcoins).


Distributed among the residents of the following countries: AE, AF, CY, DJ, DZ, EG, EH, IL, IQ, IR, JO, KG, KW, LB, LY, MA, MR, OM, PK, PS, QA, SA, SD, SO, SY, TJ, TM, TN, TR, YE.


Distributed among the residents of the following countries: AG, AI, AR, AW, BB, BM, BO, BR, BS, BZ, CL, CO, CR, CU, CW, DM, DO, EC, FR, GD, GF, GP, GT, GY, HN, HT, JM, KN, KY, LC, MQ, MS, MX, NI, PA, PE, PR, PY, SR, SV, SX, TC, TT, UY, VC, VE, VG, VI.

Indo-Pacific BITCOIN (IPBTC)

Distributed among the residents of the following countries: AU, BD, BN, BT, FJ, HK, ID, IN, JP, KH, KR, LA, LK, MM, MV, MY, NC, NR, NZ, PF, PG, PH, PN, SB, SG, TH, TL, TO, TW, VN, VU. And besides, Indo-Pacific bitcoins (along with American bitcoins) are to be received by all Hawaiians.


Distributed among the residents of the following countries: AD, AL, AT, BA, BE, CH, CV, CZ, DE, DK, ES, FO, FR, GB, HR, IC, IE, IS, IT, LI, LT, LU, ME, MT, NL, PL, PT, SI.


Distributed among the residents of the following countries: CN, KP, NP.


Distributed among the residents of the following countries: CA, GL, US.


Distributed among the residents of the following countries: AO, BF, BI, BJ, BW, CD, CF, CG, CI, CM, ER, ET, GA, GH, GM, GN, GQ, GW, KE, KM, LR, LS, MG, ML, MU, MW, MZ, NA, NE, NG, RE, RW, SC, SL, SN, SS, ST, SZ, TD, TG, TZ, UG, YT, ZA, ZM, ZW.